Untitled Document

Single-Game Women's Basketball Tickets

Date Opponent Time Ticket Prices Purchase Tickets Online
Thursday, Nov. 1 Colorado School of Mines (Exhibition) 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Sunday, Nov. 11 Montana State 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Tuesday, Nov. 13 Northern Colorado 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Saturday, Nov. 17 Seattle 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Tuesday, Nov. 20 Toledo 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Sunday, Dec. 16 CSU Bakersfield 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Thursday, Dec. 20 Denver 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Friday, Jan. 4 South Dakota Tech 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Sunday, Jan. 13 San Diego State 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Wednesday, Jan. 23 New Mexico 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Sunday, Jan. 27 Fresno State 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Wednesday, Feb. 6 Nevada 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Saturday, Feb. 16 Air Force 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Wednesday, Feb. 20 UNLV 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Saturday, March 2 Boise State 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Wednesday, March 6 Wyoming 6:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6

*Single-game tickets will go on sale mid-October

  • Ages 3-17 qualify for youth ticket prices.
  • Prices do not include delivery fees:
    • Deliver fee - $2 print-at-home, $5 mail

Women's Basketball Tickets Home

Courtside Seating Kings Sooper's Tickets West Outlets Seating Chart - Moby Arena
CSU Faculty/Staff Tickets Parking - Moby Arena Student Tickets
General Ticket Office Information Payment Info Tix2Kids - Donating Tickets
Jr. Ram Club Schedule  
Tickets
Hawaii
FOOTBALL

SENIOR DAY

NOV. 22

11:30 AM
#23 CSU vs. New Mexico

Purchase Tickets
Tickets Icon
FOOTBALL

SINGLE-GAME

TICKETS

2014 Season
On Sale Now!

Purchase Tickets
Volleyball
VOLLEYBALL

SENIOR NIGHT

NOV. 26

7:00 PM
#9 CSU vs. Wyoming

Purchase Tickets
My Account
MY ACCOUNT

LOGIN HERE

RENEW SEASON TICKETS

Update Information

Purchase Tickets
Schedules
Download Schedules: Add to calendar  

More Headlines
Shop
CSU RAMS
Official Store
Shop Now

Follow us!

Instagram