Untitled Document

Single-Game Women's Basketball Tickets

Date Opponent Time Ticket Prices Purchase Tickets Online
Thursday, Nov. 1 Colorado School of Mines (Exhibition) 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Sunday, Nov. 11 Montana State 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Tuesday, Nov. 13 Northern Colorado 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Saturday, Nov. 17 Seattle 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Tuesday, Nov. 20 Toledo 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Sunday, Dec. 16 CSU Bakersfield 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Thursday, Dec. 20 Denver 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Friday, Jan. 4 South Dakota Tech 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Sunday, Jan. 13 San Diego State 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Wednesday, Jan. 23 New Mexico 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Sunday, Jan. 27 Fresno State 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Wednesday, Feb. 6 Nevada 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Saturday, Feb. 16 Air Force 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Wednesday, Feb. 20 UNLV 7:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Saturday, March 2 Boise State 2:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6
Wednesday, March 6 Wyoming 6:00 p.m. Reserved $10 Adult GA $8 Youth GA $6

*Single-game tickets will go on sale mid-October

  • Ages 3-17 qualify for youth ticket prices.
  • Prices do not include delivery fees:
    • Deliver fee - $2 print-at-home, $5 mail

Women's Basketball Tickets Home

Courtside Seating Kings Sooper's Tickets West Outlets Seating Chart - Moby Arena
CSU Faculty/Staff Tickets Parking - Moby Arena Student Tickets
General Ticket Office Information Payment Info Tix2Kids - Donating Tickets
Jr. Ram Club Schedule  
Tickets
UC Davis
FOOTBALL

ORANGE OUT

OCT. 4

1:00 PM
CSU vs. Tulsa

Purchase Tickets
Tickets Icon
FOOTBALL

SINGLE-GAME

TICKETS

2014 Season
On Sale Now!

Purchase Tickets
Volleyball
VOLLEYBALL

MWC HOME OPENER

OCT. 2

7:00 PM
CSU vs. UNLV

Purchase Tickets
My Account
MY ACCOUNT

LOGIN HERE

RENEW SEASON TICKETS

Update Information

Purchase Tickets
Schedules

More Headlines
Shop
CSU RAMS
Official Store
Shop Now

Follow us!

Instagram