Colorado State's Fall Camp around the corner




July 31, 2014

FORT COLLINS, Colo. - On Thursday afternoon, head football coach Jim McElwain, joined by tight end Kivon Cartwright, linebacker Max Morgan and cornerback Bernard Blake, previewed the highly-anticipated 2014 season. McElwain touched on subjects from social media, new NCAA rules, to the incoming freshmen.



The Rams report on Sunday, Aug. 3 and begin fall camp on Aug. 4. The Rams will practice 22 of the 26 days leading up to the Rocky Mountain Showdown on Friday, Aug. 29. As usual, practices are not open to the general public. The team will be in full pads for the first time on Friday, Aug. 8.

Fall Camp Schedule:

Monday, Aug. 4 - 4 p.m. (returners); 6 p.m. (newcomers)
Tuesday, Aug. 5 - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 6 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 7 - 4 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 8 - 2:30 p.m. (full pads)
Saturday, Aug. 9 - 9:30 a.m.; 7:30 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 11 - 9:30 a.m.; 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 12 - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 13 - 9:30 a.m.; 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 14 - 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 15 - 9:30 a.m.; 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 16 - 2:30 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 18 - 9:30 a.m.; 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 19 - 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 20 - 9:45 a.m.; 5:25 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 21 - 1:40 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 22 - 9:30 a.m.; 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 24 - 3:30 p.m.

Fans can keep up with all the Fall Camp action on CSURams.com, Twitter (@CSUFootball) and Instagram (@InsideRamFootball).


 

 

Tickets
Hawaii
FOOTBALL

MILITARY DAY

NOV. 8

TBA
CSU vs.Hawai'i

Purchase Tickets
Tickets Icon
FOOTBALL

SINGLE-GAME

TICKETS

2014 Season
On Sale Now!

Purchase Tickets
Volleyball
VOLLEYBALL

SOCIAL MEDIA NIGHT

OCT. 23

7:00 PM
#6 CSU vs. BSU

Purchase Tickets
My Account
MY ACCOUNT

LOGIN HERE

RENEW SEASON TICKETS

Update Information

Purchase Tickets
Schedules
Download Schedules: Add to calendar  

More Headlines
Shop
CSU RAMS
Official Store

Follow us!

Instagram