Track & Field   |   Roster   |   Schedule/Results   |   News   |   Photos   |   Archives

Track & field preview: Rams travel to Mt....

4/15/2014

Members of the Colorado State track and field team will travel to Walnut, Calif., beginning Thursday for the Mt. SAC Relays. Many will be looking to do well against the top-ranked competition.

Sharbono nabs second consecutive MW Athlete of ...

4/15/2014

For two consecutive weeks senior Jessica Sharbono has won two of the three throwing events in which she participated, and for two consecutive weeks she's been rewarded with the Mountain West's Track & Field Athlete of...

Track & field recap: CSU wraps up competition...

4/12/2014

The track and field team turned in another solid weekend of competition after completing the CU Invitational Saturday. Multiple Rams were in the spotlight.

Track & field preview: CU Invitational two-...

4/9/2014

Boasting big finishes and the two Mountain West Athletes of the Week, the track and field team will travel to Boulder this weekend for the CU Invitational.

Brown, Sharbono win MW Athlete of the Week

4/8/2014

The Mountain West announced Colorado State seniors Trevor Brown and Jessica Sharbono as the men's and women's Track & Field Athletes of the Week Tuesday for their impressive performances at the Tom Benich Invite over ...

Thursday, Apr 17
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
at Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day
Friday, Apr 18
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
at Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day
Saturday, Apr 19
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
at Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. All Day
Friday, Apr 25
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs Jack Christiansen Invite Fort Collins, Colo. 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 26
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs Jack Christiansen Invite Fort Collins, Colo. 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 3
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
at Cowpoke Open Laramie, Wyo. All Day
Friday, May 9
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
at AFA Twilight Meet Colorado Springs, Colo. All Day
Wednesday, May 14
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs Mountain West Conference Laramie, W.Y. All Day
Thursday, May 15
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
at Mountain West Conference Laramie, W.Y. All Day
Friday, May 16
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs Mountain West Conference Laramie, W.Y. All Day
Saturday, May 17
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs Mountain West Conference Laramie, W.Y. All Day
Thursday, May 29
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Preliminary Round Fayetteville, AR All Day
Friday, May 30
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Preliminary Round Fayetteville, AR All Day
Saturday, May 31
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Preliminary Round Fayetteville, AR All Day
Monday, June 9
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Wednesday, June 11
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thursday, June 12
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Friday, June 13
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Saturday, June 14
EVENT LOCATION TIME COVERAGE
vs NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day
Online Store