Licensing
Licensing Contacts

AARON COLDREN
Assistant Director of Marketing & Licensing
970/ 491-2063
Aaron.Coldren@colostate.edu

Approves logo usage for:

  • Retail Sale
  • iCLC Submissions
  • Athletics
  • Club Sports
  • Corporate Sponsors
  • Outside Entities

JULIANA HISSRICH
Communications & Creative Services
970/491-6622
julianah@colostate.edu

Approves logo usage for:

  • Campus Departments
  • Student Organizations

THE COLLEGIATE LICENSING COMPANY
Brand Protection, Management & Development
770/956-0520
www.clc.com
Accounting: accounting@clc.com
Application Process: applications@clc.com
Creative/Design Services: design@clc.com
Institution Logos and Design Submissions: designquestions@clc.com
iCLC: iCLCcomments@clc.com
Insurance: insurance@clc.com
Corporate Promotions: promotions@clc.com
Promotions or Licensee Information for Retailers: retail@clc.com
TCE Participation: thecollegiateexchange@clc.com
Report Infringers: http://www.clc.com/clcweb/publishing.nsf/Content/report+infringers.html