Licensing Contacts

Lindsay Connors
Marketing and Graphic Standards
(970) 491-4179
Lindsay.Connors@colostate.edu

Approves logo usage for:

  • Retail Sale
  • iCLC Submissions
  • Athletics
  • Club Sports
  • Corporate Sponsors
  • Outside Entities
  • Campus Departments
  • Student Organizations

THE COLLEGIATE LICENSING COMPANY
Brand Protection, Management & Development
(770) 956-0520
www.clc.com
Accounting: accounting@clc.com
Application Process: applications@clc.com
Creative/Design Services: design@clc.com
Institution Logos and Design Submissions: designquestions@clc.com
iCLC: iCLCcomments@clc.com
Insurance: insurance@clc.com
Corporate Promotions: promotions@clc.com
Promotions or Licensee Information for Retailers: retail@clc.com
TCE Participation: thecollegiateexchange@clc.com
Report Infringers: http://www.clc.com/clcweb/publishing.nsf/Content/report+infringers.html

Tickets
Rocky Mountain Showdown
ROCKY MOUNTAIN

SHOWDOWN

AUG. 29

7:00 PM (Denver)
CSU vs. Colorado

Purchase Tickets
Tickets Icon
FOOTBALL

SINGLE-GAME

TICKETS

2014 Season
On Sale Now!

Purchase Tickets
Volleyball
VOLLEYBALL

SEASON

TICKETS

2014 Season
On Sale Now!

Purchase Tickets
My Account
MY ACCOUNT

LOGIN HERE

RENEW SEASON TICKETS

Update Information

Purchase Tickets
Schedules

More Headlines
Shop
CSU RAMS
Official Store
Shop Now

Follow us!

Instagram