Licensing Contacts

Lindsay Connors
Marketing and Graphic Standards
(970) 491-4179
Lindsay.Connors@colostate.edu

Approves logo usage for:

  • Retail Sale
  • iCLC Submissions
  • Athletics
  • Club Sports
  • Corporate Sponsors
  • Outside Entities
  • Campus Departments
  • Student Organizations

THE COLLEGIATE LICENSING COMPANY
Brand Protection, Management & Development
(770) 956-0520
www.clc.com
Accounting: accounting@clc.com
Application Process: applications@clc.com
Creative/Design Services: design@clc.com
Institution Logos and Design Submissions: designquestions@clc.com
iCLC: iCLCcomments@clc.com
Insurance: insurance@clc.com
Corporate Promotions: promotions@clc.com
Promotions or Licensee Information for Retailers: retail@clc.com
TCE Participation: thecollegiateexchange@clc.com
Report Infringers: http://www.clc.com/clcweb/publishing.nsf/Content/report+infringers.html

Tickets
AFS
M BASKETBALL

NON CONF.

DEC. 22

6:00 PM
CSU vs. Char. Southern

Purchase Tickets
Tickets Icon
M BASKETBALL

MINI PLANS

TICKETS

2014-15 Season
On Sale Now!

Purchase Tickets
Football
FOOTBALL

LAS VEGAS BOWL

DEC. 20

12:30 PM PST
CSU vs. Utah

Purchase Tickets
My Account
MY ACCOUNT

LOGIN HERE

RENEW SEASON TICKETS

Update Information

Purchase Tickets
Schedules
Download Schedules: Add to calendar  

More Headlines
Shop
CSU RAMS
Official Store
Shop Now

Follow us!

Instagram