Licensing Contacts

Lindsay Connors
Marketing and Graphic Standards
(970) 491-4179
Lindsay.Connors@colostate.edu

Approves logo usage for:

  • Retail Sale
  • iCLC Submissions
  • Athletics
  • Club Sports
  • Corporate Sponsors
  • Outside Entities
  • Campus Departments
  • Student Organizations

THE COLLEGIATE LICENSING COMPANY
Brand Protection, Management & Development
(770) 956-0520
www.clc.com
Accounting: accounting@clc.com
Application Process: applications@clc.com
Creative/Design Services: design@clc.com
Institution Logos and Design Submissions: designquestions@clc.com
iCLC: iCLCcomments@clc.com
Insurance: insurance@clc.com
Corporate Promotions: promotions@clc.com
Promotions or Licensee Information for Retailers: retail@clc.com
TCE Participation: thecollegiateexchange@clc.com
Report Infringers: http://www.clc.com/clcweb/publishing.nsf/Content/report+infringers.html

Tickets
AF
FOOTBALL

TICKETS

2015


On Sale Now!

Purchase Tickets
VB Icon
VOLLEYBALL

TICKETS

2015


On Sale Now!

Purchase Tickets
Stadium
ON-CAMPUS

STADIUM

Up-to-date
stadium information

CSU

Stadium
My Account
MY ACCOUNT

LOGIN HERE

RENEW SEASON TICKETS

Update Information

Purchase Tickets
Schedules
All-Sport Calendar | Download Schedules: Add to calendar  

More Headlines
Shop
CSU RAMS
Official Store
Shop Now

Follow us!

Instagram