Athletics News
2010 CSU Athletics Hall of Fame Banquet

Sept. 30, 2010

Varsity Athletes Club

Once again, the Colorado State University Department of Athletics in partnership with the Varsity Athletes Club will induct a new class of outstanding former student-athletes into the CSU Athletics Hall of Fame.  On Friday, Oct. 29th, 2010 at the Fort Collins Marriott, CSU Athletics will accept the following into the Hall of Fame:

  • Dan Beattie – Track/Football
  • Jennifer Buford – Softball/Women’s Basketball
  • Katie Cronin – Women’s Basketball
  • Sandy (Ham) Fetzer – Track and Field
  • Marshall Smith – Track and Field

The evening will begin at 5:30 p.m. with a cocktail hour and the program will begin at 6:30 p.m.  The cost is $50 per person or $500 per table.  To RSVP for this special event, please respond by Monday, Oct. 25th by calling 970/491-4601.

A special thank you to the CSU Varsity Athletes Club who invest greatly in honoring and maintaining the great heritage of Colorado State University Athletics.