Athletics News

Sept. 3, 2008

Join fellow Ram fans and Colorado State University coaches and staff as five Rams get inducted into the Colorado State University Hall of Fame and one inducted into the Hall of Honor on Friday, September 19.

2008 Hall of Fame Inductees
Rich Harris
Anthoney Hill
Teresa (James) Hinz
Drew Loftin
Ollie Woods

2008 Hall of Honor Inductee
Christine Susemihl

This year's event will take place at the Hilton Fort Collins with a cocktail reception beginning at 5:30 p.m. with dinner to follow at 7:00 p.m. Tickets are $50 per person or $500 for a table of ten. To register, please call 970-491-7285 by Monday, September 15.